Uganda Commitee

In September 2011, a Rafiki Committee was set up to support Rev Benon Byruhanga in the work he does for Rafiki Thabo. The following members were chosen to represent town schools, rural schools and university.

Committee Chairman: Rev Benon Byruhanga

Town Schools Representative: Headmaster of Kabale Secondary School:Edwin Babimpa

Rural Schools Representative: Headmaster of Rewassi Secondary School:Gad                                                                                                                                                          Turyahebwa

Universities Representative: Accounts Assistant, Kabale University: Catherine Nuwagaba

For all Ugandan enquires about Rafiki Thabo, please contact the committee first.